QotD: This QotD is Making Me Hungry

What's the best thing between two slices of bread?
Submitted by Eric.

…with mayonnaise, sweet pickles, banana peppers, and provolone cheese.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

12 Responses to “QotD: This QotD is Making Me Hungry”

  1. Could I get mine to go, with extra mayo? Yummers…

  2. Ahahahah! A Salma Sandwich!Qouth she, "Jerrrr so crayzeee!"

  3. Heavy on the Hellmann's, and don't skimp on the pickles. lol

  4. To me, Heaven would be that bar in From Dusk Till Dawn, with Salma Hayek pouring bourbon down her long silky leg, and having it stream off her feet into my mouth. Well, I'd want different music in the bar. And no vampires.

  5. Pickles AND banana peppers, eh?

  6. She is delicious. I think I would.

  7. make mine with extra oil

  8. I agree, except hold the provolone.

  9. *swats Tom back to earth*
    You're bad…B.A.D…! Go to your room!….
    (WITHOUT Miss Hotsy Totsy, sweet pickles, nanner peppers, prov cheese OR mayo!!!!)
    ha!

  10. This from a woman whose last post is entitled "PULL IT!" 😉

  11. HAHAHA! Dat's not play'n nice mister! 😛

Leave a comment