It’s a bird! It’s a plane! NO, It’s another unnecessary blog!

Hi.

Due to my desire to put all my book and film reviews in one place, I have created the new blog, “Books and Movies and Crap.” You may find it at http://booksandmoviesandcrap.wordpress.com/ . All of my film reviews from 2012 are there, as are all of my new book reviews, and about a quarter of the 115 book reviews from 2012. Why this matters, I don’t know.

But feel free to stop by. It’s not as dark as it is over here, if nothing else.

Happy Weekend.

Besos,

tom

Leave a Reply

