80’s alert!! “Split Enz – I Got You” on YouTube (Always loved the song, also digging the outfits!)

3 Responses to “80’s alert!! “Split Enz – I Got You” on YouTube (Always loved the song, also digging the outfits!)”

  1. Christina Says:

    His intense eye contact is freakin’ me out.
    Eek.

  2. I saw possibly the 80’s-est music video ever. It used every cliche, and I’m sure that was deliberate. Take a gander at the video for “Big Trouble in Little China” and tell me it’s not.

    (It’s 80’s Weekend here in The Tom Zooooone! [sound effects])

  3. Loved this song more than I should probably admit.

Leave a Reply

