Three Grins for Brown Suga (and two I just like anyway)

Natalie Dee just cracks me the hell up.  (Hope the toof is better, my little apricot)

(There.  I've paid my respects to Ramen noodles, although I still haven't gone to the Asian market.  Happy Thursday)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 Responses to “Three Grins for Brown Suga (and two I just like anyway)”

  1. Thank you (Tom and Natalie) for the laugh 😀

  2. These are so good!! ND rocks!!! Have you read her account of giving birth to her daughter? Heeeee!

Leave a Reply

