Dammit

Dammit, I thought I declared a moritorium on friends dying.  This year is really harshing on my metaphysical mellow.  Drew Rashbaum, requiescat in pace.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

13 Responses to “Dammit”

  1. Sort of makes my dentist appointment seem insignificant now..~seriously, hugs~

  2. Sorry to hear, Tom.

  3. 😦 very sorry for your loss.

  4. I'm sorry. 😦 You're in my thoughts.

  5. i am so sorry, tom…xoxox

  6. I'm so sorry for your loss, Tom.

  7. So sorry to hear about that tom!

  8. ::hugs::
    Be well, my friend.

  9. I'm sorry, T. (((hugs)))

  10. Sorry Tom, Bammit.
    xxxxxxx

  11. I'm sorry for your loss Tom – I hope you are holding up ok.:)

  12. 😦
    Here's hoping your declaration kicks in for real.

  13. hey dude im drew rashbaums daughters best freind i even wuz sad when he passed =(

Leave a Reply

