Gest wrytr

Teh big biped tom is werking to manee ourz, so I is feelding kwestuns insted.  I tuk this frum May.  Thank u may.  Besos, Ana-Sofia

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

8 Responses to “Gest wrytr”

  1. Bwahaha!!!!*waves to Ana-Sofia Vargas AND the biped*

  2. cute ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. 'o shit' oclock
    Too funny. I get up at "fuuuuuuuck" thirty.

  4. I like the answers! ๐Ÿ™‚ Besos, Mizz Vargas. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. i'm not sure why…but this made me chuckle. our kitten penny agreed/related with most of your answers. however, she is a little confused about how the red dot can be at your house and ours at the same time.

  6. The red dot does move at the speed of light, I guess. lol I'm glad Penny is doing well. She's a pretty girl. You and J have a lovely family. And can you believe who's leading the AL East? (Like the Dark Lord's name, I refuse to say it out loud)

  7. Please, avoid the jinx and do NOT say the team name aloud…No, I can't believe it either. It's almost August, still in first. Am I dreaming?
    Thanks for the compliments. Don't work too hard, Tom. Spend some time with that little one….

Leave a Reply

