How to steal a movie

    In the pantheon of extended cameos, this one stands alone.  At least six Oscars between the cast members, and Alec Baldwin walks off with the film.  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

6 Responses to “How to steal a movie”

  1. Yup. Who can forget this? Scarred me permanently. Another reason I'm pushing the HouseMax concept for selling real estate.

  2. coffee is for closers!

  3. I swear, I almost said that to one of my fellow jury duty schlubs when she went for the pot. "You think I'm f**king with you, lady? I am NOT f**king with you."
    Fanriffic.

  4. i LOVE this movie. love it love it love it.i also love alec baldwin.do you watch 30 rock? he's awesome. as is my girl, tina fey. i would have 1000 of her babies. hehe.btw, have you seen the SNL spoof of this scene? hehehe. makes me laugh…

  5. I saw this movie aaaaages ago and didn't like it one bit (and I'm not the only one). However, so freaking many people like it that I suppose I should give it another try one of these years.

  6. I wasn't crazy about the film as a whole, but the 8 minutes Alec Baldwin was on was awesome.

Leave a Reply

