Sorry

I won't be able to return e-mails or PM's, etc.  Something crashed on my computer, and my mouse is missing.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

11 Responses to “Sorry”

  1. Awww. That's so cute. πŸ™‚

  2. LOL. Don't lie, Tom. That's not your notebook.

  3. Sorry. You caught me. lol
    It's been a kind of Saturday that requires a kitten to survive.

  4. LoL, I should probably try this out on my marketing teacher. We've used all the excuses in the world on him, but this would definitely be a new one!

  5. So cute! Just the kind of picture to make even the grumpiest person smile! πŸ™‚

  6. Ahhh – kittens… They make me ridiculously happy. IBK is prone to laptop crashing, but his fav-o thing is sitting on my shoulder watching my fingers type and watching the cursor move πŸ™‚ And, my husband's shoes. I think my IBK has a shoe fetish. And, I've decided that once he's no longer IB – we're going to refer to him as the Kitty formerly known as Itty Bitty – and he'll be super cool and have his own insignia like the artist formerly known as Prince πŸ™‚

  7. *whispers* what a kewtie-pie!!!!! and LOL

  8. I've tried to leave a comment on your Animal Quiz post, but there's no place for them..there's one there, but not a commenting place…WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH *sobs*

  9. Thanks, RD! I have enabled comments on it. The interwebs confuzzle me sometimes.

  10. Oh, thank you!! I thought it was me — somebod y else i visited today had the same thing– I was beginning to wonder ……….

  11. [c’est top]

Leave a Reply

