Way #428 I’d prefer not to die

Being chased through rugged wilderness by two insane bowhunters who get their kicks tracking and puncturing nice, non-wildlife creatures like me.  That would just suck.  Thanks, Criminal Minds, for the nightmare.  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 Responses to “Way #428 I’d prefer not to die”

  1. Wasn't that a WONDERFUL episode? I think about all the times I've driven through Spokane and am thinking now I should keep a buck knife in the glove box.

  2. I loved when the red Mustang driver sent the younger hunter off on his road to Valhalla. CM's a great show most weeks. I'm hoping they don't lose their edge in the forthcoming season.

  3. isnt he in Liar Liar hahahahha what a dork

Leave a Reply

