The Tom Zone Question of the Day

Wieners
Boxing-glove

Today's question is inspired by a movie quote from Juno:
Mac MacGuff: Next time I see that Bleeker kid I'm going to punch him in the wiener.
Whom would you punch in the wiener today? Not smite or dismember, but just punch in the wiener?

Pretty much every TV political pundit and campaign reporter in the country.  I understand this is an important election, but sweet dead Ed Murrow, the Super Bowl doesn't have this much senseless hype.  Every single one of them: POW!

Tom Cruise, too, just because he creeps me out, and Katie Holmes was supposed to be mine.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

12 Responses to “The Tom Zone Question of the Day”

  1. Bob from Sesame Street, on air, live. Just to show kids to respect my authority.

  2. I don't even know you, and I know Katie Holmes would be better off with you. 🙂
    And…. there isn't really anyone I would punch in wiener. There is no one who really falls in that catagory. Either I want to dismember THEN smite or not.

  3. People say I look like Katie Holmes. I used to be okay with that. Now when someone says it, I want to punch him in the wiener.

  4. Attagirl. Don't stand for that. I think you look more like Minka Kelly than Katie, anyway. I took a quiz called "Who's Your Celebrity Dream Date?" Mine was Katie. Then that mad dwarf got hold of her, and she's lost to me.

  5. Man, you love that movie dontcha? 😉

  6. I just got the DVD a couple weeks ago, and I somehow ended up watching it four times–twice alone, then twice with others. I did like it, but some of the dialog has just gotten stuck in my head. 😦

  7. Rosie O'Donnell. Yep. Right in the c*ck.(That was a great line.)

  8. maybe she got your names mixed up. You're a celebrity too ya know.

  9. Feh. 😉

  10. GREAT choices! Great question!Hmmmmmm….mine would be: the individual who arranges for the sound of TV commercials to be 47 gazillion times louder than the shows they surround. Makes me CRZY.

  11. My bank manager.

  12. i love that line! hehehe.almost every OC mom i meet in the park. and their stupid kids, too. hehe.actually, let's change my answer to 99% of people i meet. i pretty much hate everyone. hehe. what? it's true.

Leave a Reply

