More fun random questions (stolen from Maria)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

7 Responses to “More fun random questions (stolen from Maria)”

  1. 24. What do you want to say to God when you reach the pearly gates?
    Please, can I smite somebody? I brought a list.
    I was thisclose to doing a spit take. šŸ™‚ Oh, Tom. You are wonderful. šŸ™‚

  2. In the immortal words of Maxwell Smart, "Missed it by that much!"

  3. If it makes you feel better, there was much coughing over here.

  4. Entschuldigung, bitte – is that German? I'm supposed to be learning German. But currently not.
    Nice question for God too. šŸ™‚

  5. Jawohl. Sorry. I mean, "yep." "Entschuldigung Sie, bitte" is the polite way to say "Excuse me" in German. I loved studying German in college. If I hadn't waited until my last three semesters to fulfill my language requirement, I'd have double-majored. As it is, I've forgotten most of what I learned. Oh, well.Any language with a word like Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzung (speed limit) can't be all bad.

  6. LOL. love your #24. heck, i always love your answers to questions and such šŸ˜€

  7. I just think it'd be fun to use the smiter and mete out some justice, Old Testament style. You'd use your turn on the smiter to go after bugs, though. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

