Vox Hunt: On My Desk

Show us the most important thing on your desk.
Submitted by BlackLime.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

9 Responses to “Vox Hunt: On My Desk”

  1. oooooooooooooooooooooooo!!! *grabs*(not that I'd have a clue what to do with it)

  2. I think it was playing traffic at the time. 😉

  3. Musician? DJ? Producer? Human beat box? What's with the mixing board?

  4. NEAT!!! I want I want…what it is?

  5. Which one starts the self-destruct sequence to kill the alien?

  6. Radio slave. lol @ human beat box, though: I wish!

  7. It's a Pacific Recorders radio console. It's a lovely piece of equipment, but a little big for most living rooms. 😉

  8. Wow. are you working in a radio station?

  9. Yep. We don't play Madonna, though. 😉

Leave a Reply

