This is a little scary, in a cool way (got this in an e-mail)

TAKE A LOOK AT THIS PICTURE :   WHAT DO YOU SEE?

             THEN CHECK THE EXPLANATION THAT FOLLOWS!

You saw a couple in an intimate pose, right?  

Interestingly, research has shown that young children cannot identify the intimate couple
                 Because they do not have prior memory associated with such a scenario. What they will see, however, is the nine dolphins in the picture!
So, I guess we've already proven you're not a young innocent child.

 
Now, if it's hard for you to find the dolphins within 6 seconds, your mind SO corrupted that Y O U probably need help!
 
OK, here's help: Look at the space between her right arm and her head, the tail is on her neck, follow it up. Look at her left hip, follow the shaded part down, it's another one, and on his shoulder..

 
OH, S U R E , you see them NOW –

 

Read and post comments

6 Responses to “This is a little scary, in a cool way (got this in an e-mail)”

  1. it took me FOREVER to see the damn dolphins. stupid dolphins.

  2. you don't even need that winking smiley face. i know it's true. haha!

  3. lmho — yep, I'm totally polluted– need the prompt to id the dolphins– but I saw them all right away after that. *whew*But now I need a cold shower………and a hot guy. ?Or something. lol

  4. Darn! I had to be told to look for the dolphins, too. I know I am completely in the gutter, but I can usually spot SOMETHING else in a picture like that :P……Lol! Interesting, though! 😉

  5. Dammit! I saw the couple first but after reading the explanation I saw the dolphins immediately. I need to be less vanilla!

Leave a Reply

