SAVE THE BUNNY!

Please, for the love of all things cute and cuddly, go HERE and vote for #2, or else the mean, scary bus driver will bite the bunny's head off! Vote early and vote often–again, for #2–and spare a helpless cartoon animal from a horrific cartoon death.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

11 Responses to “SAVE THE BUNNY!”

  1. OMFG. This is even better than Jay's posts. 😀

  2. Now Shush, this isn't a competition. Jay is just too classy to point out what happens if #2 doesn't win. 😉 I have no class, so I sang like a canary. Speaking of which, you'd love this Onion story, about a crucial idiom shortage that has left the nation "all sewed up in horse pies." Hilarious.

  3. Thanks Tom! I was just so deflated this morning when I saw how far behind we've gotten.SAVE THE BUNNY!!!Oh and I'm not speaking to you any more Shush. 😉

  4. Tom: that link? Brilliant!Jay: I WILL NOT BE IGNORED. Beware… beware, beware, beware… OOOoooOooOoooOOOOooooooo…

  5. Save the bunny!!!

  6. Well, it's 7 p.m. Eastern time right now and #2 is ahead, so we must be doing something right.

  7. Must be the bunny and the kitty! 🙂

  8. Damn. I went to the link but all I got was a vote on Coke logos. There's no pathos in that.
    Well, at least I can pretend to be the bus driver. SIDDOWN AND SHUDDUP!

  9. Oh wait. How embarrassing. That is the vote, right? Oh. Duh. Then I'll go cast my vote, and then I'll siddown and shuddup.

  10. I voted! Apparently #2 is barely winning now.

  11. The bunny thanks you, but he is still nervous until voting closes. >:x

Leave a Reply

