“Don’t Pee on my paw and tell me it’s raining!”

To hell with "Mad About You" reruns.  Ana-Sofia, aka "Kitten," rules that we will watch Judge Judy, NOW, thank you very much.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

5 Responses to ““Don’t Pee on my paw and tell me it’s raining!””

  1. hehe. every time i see a cat, i want to meow and then i immediately think of super troopers… meow. heh.

  2. Ana-Sofia sez,Pee on my paw and you won't have anything to pee withcapisce?

  3. I wouldn't even think of it! I lose enough blood from her talon-enhanced shows of affection. The last thing I'd do is intentionally anger her.

  4. She ROX!!!!!!!!!(Kitten, I mean)

  5. But… but… Judge Judy is a dog person. :O

Leave a Reply

