“I’m trying to take a nap, damn you!”

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

9 Responses to ““I’m trying to take a nap, damn you!””

  1. I'm going to start posting my Pug having naps. That's all she does. Aside from spinning. And because I'm competitive and your cat is kicking my pug's tushie in the cute department. 😉

  2. I read your profile, you type A monster you. lol

  3. Oh, Ana-Sofia (aka, "Kitten") says thanks!

  4. You guys ought to see Pandora. She is adorable.

  5. AWWWW! Pandora looks like Hannibal (aka, "Kitty"), my previous cat! My brother called him "The World's Largest Cotton Ball." Pandora looks like she's sleeping hard, though, doesn't she? Must be nice.

  6. She takes sleeping rather seriously.Did you see the pics where she was yawning? So cute!!!! I love her! (And I wish she were mine.)1, 2, 3, 4

  7. Whose meower is she? She is a gorgeous little fluffball, but I bet she sheds like a fiend. I thought she was yours.

  8. awwwwwwwwwwww sleepy kat.

  9. Pandora belongs to Paulo.

Leave a Reply

