My Friday night reading “Harry Potter and the Human Who’d Damn Sure Better Pay Attention to His Cat”

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 Responses to “My Friday night reading “Harry Potter and the Human Who’d Damn Sure Better Pay Attention to His Cat””

  1. Maybe she(?) wanted you to read out loud?

  2. how adorable! looks exactly like my old cat Lucy. She was the best. Cats are great:)love the pic!

  3. I used to have a kitty. But rather than laying on my literature, he was rather fond of laying on my face.

  4. Kitten is GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!And has excellent taste.

Leave a Reply

